MY BEAUTIFUL EYES wide open with a SMILE on my face looking for my mainly man and best friend.
Public Images ( Upload/Edit Images )

free singlefree single
Country: United States of America About Shar_07112 :
I am a very attractive woman. I am single parent. I can do anything and have fun. I'm a kick back kind of lady that enjoys a good laugh. I am looking for a man that is the same as me... I love men who like to cuddle and are affectionate, who enjoy a woman expressing her feelings in passion and aggression. I am a Christian, religion is not an issue for me, as long as you are a sweet-honest man and likes to show a lot of affection like me. I am 5'5Ft... and very hard working.

About My Future Partner:
I am looking for my Proverbs 31 man who is waiting for me to find him. He has been prepared for me and me only, and has been patiently waiting for this day to come. He is a man who is saved, a Christian- Jesus Christ is his lord and savior. He is American, age 41-58yrs, amazing but humbly beautiful to my eyes. Height doesn't really matter. He has been sent from God to me to be my help-mate to accomplish the vision that God has given to me, not to give it away but by the conversation we'll have, it will be evident if he has been sent. If he has no doesn't have kids, I'm down for which of the both and if he is willing and wanting to have some. He is single, divorced or separated and has been keeping himself for his wife for quite some time now. He has testimonies that will compliment mine and we instantly click. Without giving it away, because there are fakes out there, we will know!!! This is for real- no picture, no response. I will not go to another website to see your picture or read about you!!! Once you r






State: New Jersey
City: Newark
Gender: Female
Ethnicity: Caucasian
Body Type: Average
Height: 5'6"
Hair Color: Black
Education: College degree
Profession:
Age: 1972 November ( 46 year old )
My Partner's Age Range:
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation:
Living Status: alone
Interested in: Men
Looking for: Long Term Relationship
Likes Pets: I like pets
Owns Pets: Yes
Likes Kids: I like kids
Has Kids: No
Smoking Habits: I never smoke
Drinking Habits: I drink occassionally
Religion: Christian

 

local singles, dating, relationships, marriage, friendship and more at meetplenty.com Terms of Use & Privacy Policy

Free Online Dating