seeking for a good partner
Public Images ( Upload/Edit Images )

sarah
Country: United States of America About sarahb417 :
I am the cheerful, vigorous and life-loving girl. I am a romantic inside and I am very sentimental. I love animals, especially cats. I have a good temper, I am caring and generous. I love preparing tasty dishes, especially pasta, and treating relatives and close people, friends. I am also responsible, sensitive and honest; I have high and strong moral values in life. I always believe in good, and I try to make good deeds for people surrounding me. I adore dances, the sea and sweets. And lots of other pleasures which life provides for us.

About My Future Partner:
I prefer self-confident, intelligent and self-sufficient gentlemen. I imagine my husband to be exactly such! Also I would love him to be kind, attentive, and sympathetic. He should treat me with respect and respect my interests too. It would be pleasant for me, if he knew how to cook and sometimes could bring me breakfast in bed sometimes. He should be stylish and smell nice.






State: New York
City: New york
Gender: Female
Ethnicity: Caucasian
Body Type: Athletic
Height: 5'6"
Hair Color: Blonde
Education: Ph.D
Profession: self employed
Age: 1982 May ( 36 year old )
My Partner's Age Range: 35 ~ 50
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Living Status: alone
Interested in: Men
Looking for: Long Term Relationship
Likes Pets: I like pets
Owns Pets: Yes
Likes Kids: I like kids
Has Kids: No
Smoking Habits: I never smoke
Drinking Habits: I don't drink
Religion: Christian

 

local singles, dating, relationships, marriage, friendship and more at meetplenty.com Terms of Use & Privacy Policy

Free Online Dating