waiting for that special one
Public Images ( Upload/Edit Images )

my pic
Country: Canada About loveegg3310 :
I am not used to describing myself. I prefer it when people make their opinion about me judging by the way I behave, by my actions. I will consider myself as a kind,caring ,down to earth and hardworking.In my free time I like going to the zoo to watch the animals play or at the beach to look at the water. I also enjoy company of some of my friends and most time we spend weekend playing scrabble or going to the cinema.I will not say I am the best cook in the world but i know that my man will like the taste of my food because i cook well.

About My Future Partner:
I would like to meet a man who is sincere, loving, caring and who have value and respect for a woman .I joined the online dating because I want to meet a man different from most men in my area because they don't believe in treating a woman with love and respect . Material things doesn't bother me , all I want is a man who is willing to build a future.I believe to stand by man through thick and thin and forever we will live happily as one . Physical appearance does not bother me neither do age , I can always accept your children as mine if you already have them.






State: Manitoba
City: Winnpeg
Gender: Female
Ethnicity: Caucasian
Body Type: Average
Height: 5'6"
Hair Color: Blonde
Education: Highschool
Profession: Marketing
Age: 1983 December ( 35 year old )
My Partner's Age Range:
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Living Status: sharing with someone
Interested in: Men
Looking for: Long Term Relationship
Likes Pets: I like pets but don't want to have one!
Owns Pets: No
Likes Kids: I like kids
Has Kids: No
Smoking Habits: I never smoke
Drinking Habits: I don't drink
Religion: Christian

 

local singles, dating, relationships, marriage, friendship and more at meetplenty.com Terms of Use & Privacy Policy

Free Online Dating