Let's Dance Together
Public Images ( Upload/Edit Images )

Am Kinda new on here
Country: United States of America About Musa1751 :
Life is an eternal quest about knowing oneself. Oscar Wilde said: I am the only person in the world I should like to know thoroughly. I believe that without knowing what I am and why I am here, life is impossible. As anyone else I have virtues and flaws, but my biggest virtue is my ability to love. To say I love you one must first be able to say the I. And I am. As a person I like to think of myself as confident but not overly. I am a very humble woman. I understand that there is a time to give, be loving and understanding. I also believe in standing up for what I believe and not being walked on. It does not necessarily mean being stubborn. I am always there for my friends and loved ones. I do not run from adversity. I care what people think of me because I believe in being the best person I can be. I want people who come across me to think-hey, what a cool girl. It is not about attention for me. It is about the importance of one’s own honor and respect for those around her. I am a hardworking dedicated woman

About My Future Partner:
I really want to find a man to love and share in the beauty that is life. I am looking for a responsible and emotional man. I wish to be associated with someone who will understand me better. I would prefer an open-minded man. I would love to find someone who I can say: I am you, you are me. You are the waves I am the ocean. Know this and be free, be divine. I am incredibly honest and trustworthy. I would expect my match to have the same qualities. That is extremely important. I believe in the concept of love and marriage and expect my man to believe in the same. I am looking for an ambitious and courageous guy who keeps his commitments. I love mingling and chatting away, like a typical woman! I want to meet a man for socializing and enjoying intimate times like going the movies, romantic meals, cuddling up and watching DVDs. I am not a shy, introverted woman - but I am not an extroverted female either that has to show off. I am somewhere in the middle - confident and a little cheeky! So what you waiting for,






State: Texas
City: Austin
Gender: Female
Ethnicity: Caucasian
Body Type: Average
Height: 5'7"
Hair Color: Blonde
Education: College degree
Profession: Self Employ
Age: 1982 July ( 36 year old )
My Partner's Age Range: 45 ~ 50
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Living Status: alone
Interested in: Men
Looking for: Long Term Relationship
Likes Pets: I like pets
Owns Pets: Yes
Likes Kids:
Has Kids: Yes
Smoking Habits: I never smoke
Drinking Habits: I don't drink
Religion: Christian

 

local singles, dating, relationships, marriage, friendship and more at meetplenty.com Terms of Use & Privacy Policy

Free Online Dating