I'm Mrs. Right here looking for my future husband!!!
Public Images ( Upload/Edit Images )

Oscar and me.
Country: United States of America About carolinagirl7399 :
Hello guys. I'm a DWCF 59 yrs old living in upstate SC, USA. I am honest, trustworthy and compassionate. I'm simple, down to earth and I am for real. I don't drink or do drugs. I'm a Christian lady with morals and integrity. I'm not into liars, game players or scammers. I am serious about a LTR. I am an animal lover, especially cats. I love going to church and spending quality time with my family. I am cute and cuddly and I have a great sense of humor.lol. I love long romantic walks in the moonlight with a gentle breeze blowing. I'm a one man woman and a hopeless romantic. Thanks for reading and God bless.

About My Future Partner:
I am looking for a SWM, near my age, who is a God fearing man with morals and family values and knows how to treat a lady. A clean man who takes pride in his appearance. Must be honest, compassionate and have a great sense of humor. A sweet and gentle man who is also a strong man when he needs to be. Knowing when to have fun and when to be serious. A non drinker or drug user. And no liars, game players or scammers.






State: South Carolina
City: Inman
Gender: Female
Ethnicity: Caucasian
Body Type: BBW
Height: 5'4"
Hair Color: Dark Brown
Education: Some diploma
Profession: retired
Age: 1953 November ( 65 year old )
My Partner's Age Range: 50 ~ 65
Marital Status: Divorced
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Living Status: alone
Interested in: Men
Looking for: Marriage
Likes Pets: I like pets
Owns Pets: Yes
Likes Kids: I like kids but don't want to have one!
Has Kids: Yes
Smoking Habits: I am a heavy smoker
Drinking Habits: I don't drink
Religion: Christian

 

local singles, dating, relationships, marriage, friendship and more at meetplenty.com Terms of Use & Privacy Policy

Free Online Dating