I still believe that love is real despite of the Past... Love is real when both comply and agree to focus on their engagement..
Public Images ( Upload/Edit Images )

Smile with meJust take a look at me
Country: United States of America About carsonmcxavier :
I would describe myself as empathetic, perceptive and understanding. I like intelligent conversations and sharing of ideas and consider myself a good conversationalist and a listener. I like to treat the other person the way i would like to be treated. I believe in mutual love, respect and giving space to each other. I am 50 yrs old which makes me very mature and philosophical about life,I'm from mixed family. I'm friendly, honest, kind, loving and caring person...have a great sense of humor . I love to laugh and make people laugh. I love to travel, theater, dance,movies, nice music, cooking and a lot of other things...Sociable, Reliable, Calm, Kind, Romantic, Tender, Caring, Affectionate, Modest, Creative, Sensual, Friendly, Witty, Serious, Exciting, Reasonable, Gentle, Understanding, Energetic, Cheerful, Honest, Faithful, Spontanious, Respectful, Sentimental, Generous, Attentive, Considerate, Compassionate, Sincere, Curious, Passionate, Adventurous, Hardworking, Well educated, Open-minded, I am Family Orien

About My Future Partner:
I Am Not Expect My Soul mate To Be An Angel From Heaven For I Know There Will Be None, But To Be Real I Need A Woman That Has A Sense Of Reasoning That She Is A Woman And Desires To Become A Mother not having a child for me incase if she has nor not before.... I need a friend and a mate, not a baby machine, I Mean To Be Real In All She Is Doing With Me Now And In The Future. I Need A Woman That Want to Settle Down With A Man For The Rest Of Her Life Not The One That Is After Material Things...






State: Washington
City: seattle
Gender: Male
Ethnicity: Hispanic
Body Type: Athletic
Height: 6'7"
Hair Color: Black
Education: Ph.D
Profession: Business Magnet
Age: 1962 December ( 56 year old )
My Partner's Age Range: 40 ~ 55
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Living Status: alone
Interested in: Women
Looking for: Marriage
Likes Pets: I like pets
Owns Pets: Yes
Likes Kids: I like kids
Has Kids: No
Smoking Habits: I never smoke
Drinking Habits: I don't drink
Religion: Christian

 

local singles, dating, relationships, marriage, friendship and more at meetplenty.com Terms of Use & Privacy Policy

Free Online Dating