Am seeking a serious and loving soulmate
Public Images ( Upload/Edit Images )

3053302266
Country: United States of America About williamsdavid678 :
Am a man of his early 50's,87kg weight and 5.10ft tall, white complexion and I am genuine, honest, and forthright. I'm smart about a few things but I don't understand the games adults are playing these days. I have no interest in filling my "dance card" I can only deal with one a at a time seriously.I like going to beaches,musical concerts and sometimes go for dinner with my woman if i could find one and taste a little coffee or wine from a small window,attend church services,i love cooking and I like Do-it-yourself projects as I wanna learn new things and try new stuff,no drugs okay i think i must add this too.

About My Future Partner:
Am seeking a serious,loyal,humble,nice,respectful,honest,hardworking,trustworthy,kind,gentle,caring,loving and God fearing woman who will be like my mother,aunt,sister and wife to love me as God loves the whole world.






State: Florida
City: Miami Beach
Gender: Male
Ethnicity: Caucasian
Body Type: Average
Height: 5'10"
Hair Color: Black
Education: Masters
Profession: Electrical Engineering Contractor
Age: 1959 October ( 59 year old )
My Partner's Age Range: 45 ~ 55
Marital Status: Divorced
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Living Status: alone
Interested in: Women
Looking for: Marriage
Likes Pets: I like pets
Owns Pets: Yes
Likes Kids: I like kids
Has Kids: Yes
Smoking Habits: I never smoke
Drinking Habits: I drink occassionally
Religion: Christian

 

local singles, dating, relationships, marriage, friendship and more at meetplenty.com Terms of Use & Privacy Policy

Free Online Dating