i want to find a man that i can love with all my life.
Public Images ( Upload/Edit Images )

sweetmarriage dating
Country: United States of America About shynomore101 :
I'm a friendly, kind, honest, passionate and positive person. I'm looking for someone to share my dreams with. I'm looking for someone who is confident in who they are passionate, trustworthy, no lies and is looking for a relationship. I'm looking for someone that wants to do things with their partner and have fun. Whatever that would be. I like to try new things in life and find a partner that wants to do the same. If you are a confident, attractive and passionate, I'm loveable, passionate, loyal and very attentive. I'm looking for a sense of humor, honesty, romance, pride in himself, loves to laugh and have a good time and confident in what he wants, my soulmate I am open minded and down to earth. I like to relax, enjoy good conversations and laughing. I am looking for someone who I can be comfortable with, who is compasionate toward others, selfless, and has a positive attitude.

About My Future Partner:
I would like to meet a man who enjoys my company and treats me well…a man who is energetic and active, respectful, interesting, funny, passionate, sexy, enjoys people and is fun to be around. He shares some of my interests and introduces me to others. In a perfect world, I would like to have a partner who makes me want to throw my arms around him every time I see him! I really like to get out and have a good time. I like to try new things. I am honest and sincere. I want to be around someone who is the same. I love my family and like spending time with them. I like traveling and recently have enjoyed motorcycle rides. Im really looking for a best friend.






State: Colorado
City: denver
Gender: Female
Ethnicity: Caucasian
Body Type: Average
Height: 5'8"
Hair Color: Light Brown
Education: Bachelors
Profession: Sales
Age: 1973 June ( 45 year old )
My Partner's Age Range:
Marital Status: Divorced
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Living Status: alone
Interested in: Men
Looking for: Long Term Relationship
Likes Pets: I like pets
Owns Pets: Yes
Likes Kids: I like kids
Has Kids: Yes
Smoking Habits: I never smoke
Drinking Habits: I don't drink
Religion: Christian

 

local singles, dating, relationships, marriage, friendship and more at meetplenty.com Terms of Use & Privacy Policy

Free Online Dating