Searching for my Better Half
Public Images ( Upload/Edit Images )

hi
Country: United States of America About denpriest :
I am a very positive minded man.I respect boundries,having in mind that the measure you give that you will recieve. I am only here not to make myself special, but to find someone special to spend the rest of myself with. I disagree on the ground of insincerity, cheat,unfaithfulness and selfishness.They are obvious shortcomings against life and love. However,I look up to myself to make it both in love and in life.. Distance, Age nor Race is not a problem as far as am concern towards choosing a mate.. So if i fit in the same page as you, Do show some interest and lets get to know each other better.

About My Future Partner:
I am looking for a kind and gentle woman. You must be an even-tempered woman who recognizes that words spoken in anger do not resolve differences and only create new ones. You are a sensitive woman who enjoys giving and receiving affection.You place family ahead of everything else and have unquestioned personal values and morals. Your honesty and loyalty are qualities that would never be questioned by anyone who knows you well. You are content and a happy person that is satisfied with the things you have accomplished in your life.






State: Pennsylvania
City: North East
Gender: Male
Ethnicity: Caucasian
Body Type: Athletic
Height: 5'10"
Hair Color: Blonde
Education: Masters
Profession: Auditor/Missionary
Age: 1960 September ( 58 year old )
My Partner's Age Range: 40 ~ 55
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Living Status: alone
Interested in: Women
Looking for: Marriage
Likes Pets: I like pets
Owns Pets: Yes
Likes Kids: I like kids
Has Kids: Yes
Smoking Habits: I never smoke
Drinking Habits: I don't drink
Religion: Christian

 

local singles, dating, relationships, marriage, friendship and more at meetplenty.com Terms of Use & Privacy Policy

Free Online Dating