Looking for my Other Half
Public Images ( Upload/Edit Images )

meonline dating
Country: United Kingdom About lisafilipej :
Every good man wants to have a pearl in his hand and to devote his life and his achievements only that unique person.Family values are very important to me although Sometimes I can be very sentimental.I am honest,responsible,loving,caring,devoted, serious and out going independent woman.if i love someone i give my all my heart and so i'm faithful! if you need my advice,care or just somebody very dearly to talk to i am always ready to support my man in every way i can.i am a very optimistic woman that needs much Love a man can offer his woman and soulmate.I am looking to meet someone who would make time for a relationship and i mean a serious relationship that would lead to marriage.I like to have my own space but am looking to have a relationship that is open and honest and not stifling nor Stagnant with wouldn't get to a desired destination and i believe a relationship is based on Love and trust in eachother . Sharing and giving are very important values I believe in and i also believe in Love.I love cooking

About My Future Partner:
im looking for a man who will treat me like a woman,take care of me,respect me,value my love and always faithful.My man should be confident,purposeful, passionate,caring, sometimes spontaneous,with a good sense of humor, responsible and of course always tender with me.I am only looking for a serious and lifelong relationship; I do not want to make a mistake as I want to have only one marriage in my life.Age is just a number to me when it comes to finding true love.






State:
City: london
Gender: Female
Ethnicity: Caucasian
Body Type: Average
Height: 5'6"
Hair Color: Light Brown
Education: Highschool
Profession: Seamstress
Age: 1987 June ( 31 year old )
My Partner's Age Range: > 25
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Living Status: alone
Interested in: Men
Looking for: Long Term Relationship
Likes Pets: I like pets
Owns Pets: No
Likes Kids: I like kids
Has Kids: No
Smoking Habits: I never smoke
Drinking Habits: I don't drink
Religion: Christian

 

local singles, dating, relationships, marriage, friendship and more at meetplenty.com Terms of Use & Privacy Policy

Free Online Dating