A chat could change our life,Care to chat sometime?
Public Images ( Upload/Edit Images )

At homeHome
Country: United States of America About savederald4love :
I'm a loving and sweet person. I'm the kind of lady who's good, kind, honest, respectful and loves being with my family. I'm physically fit and healthy. I live in a simple life and living it to the fullest. I'm honest and loyal to someone who truly loves me. I'm also a woman with grace character. I'm a typical lady with full of dreams and aspirations in life.

About My Future Partner:
I'm looking for a man who's caring, loving, sweet and understanding. Someone who's willing to love and accept me for who and what I am especially my child. I want a guy who's respectful, responsible and hardworking. Someone who has a good heart, kind, gentleman, loyal and faithful to me. A man who will accept everything in me, even my bad and even good side as well.






State: Maryland
City: Salisbury
Gender: Female
Ethnicity: Caucasian
Body Type: Average
Height: 5'8"
Hair Color: Light Brown
Education: College degree
Profession: interpreter
Age: 1970 December ( 48 year old )
My Partner's Age Range:
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Living Status: alone
Interested in: Men
Looking for: Long Term Relationship
Likes Pets: I like pets
Owns Pets: Yes
Likes Kids: I like kids
Has Kids: Yes
Smoking Habits: I never smoke
Drinking Habits: I drink occassionally
Religion: Christian

 

local singles, dating, relationships, marriage, friendship and more at meetplenty.com Terms of Use & Privacy Policy

Free Online Dating