Looking For My Soul Mate!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Public Images ( Upload/Edit Images )

gay dating sitefree american dating
Country: United States of America About brianna.miftah33 :
Greetings! I am actively seeking to blend my unique life experiences with someone who will share that which has shaped and molded them to arrive at being who they are... Someone who is open to having fun in the present... Exploring un-discovered paths, enjoying the outdoors, concerts,movies, live theater, or simply each others company... Sunrises and Sunsets along the waters edge, or enjoying the mists of the clouds crowning the mountain tops... No pre-conceived criteria, Simply Uncomplicated Acceptance... I'm laid back and get along with pretty much everyone. I don't plan too far ahead on things because who knows what will come up and change the plans anyway.ays joke around and find fun in anything we do. I'm looking for someone who doesn't sweat the small stuff but knows when it's time to be serious. Being able to get along with my friends and put up with our sarcasm is a must be we alwOf course, as most people say, must want to go out on the town but also not mind just staying

About My Future Partner:
I am looking to share my life with someone. They would not have to be as passionate as I am, but they would have to be very romantic, caring and kind hearted. I am looking for a man who I could treat like a king. I would love to spoil him with love. I am looking for my slow dancer. I am looking for my best friend. I am looking for someone I can stand in the presence of the whole world and promise to love forever. I would want people to look at us and want what we have. I want the whole world to know how much I love the man in my life.






State: New York
City: bronze
Gender: Female
Ethnicity: Other Ethnicity
Body Type: Average
Height: 5'5"
Hair Color: Black
Education: College degree
Profession: Nurse
Age: 1984 January ( 34 year old )
My Partner's Age Range: 40 ~ 45
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Living Status: alone
Interested in: Men
Looking for: Marriage
Likes Pets: I dont like pets
Owns Pets: No
Likes Kids: I like kids
Has Kids: No
Smoking Habits: I never smoke
Drinking Habits: I don't drink
Religion: Christian

 

local singles, dating, relationships, marriage, friendship and more at meetplenty.com Terms of Use & Privacy Policy

Free Online Dating