I want partner with pure heart
Public Images ( Upload/Edit Images )

speed dating freeonline datingonline dating
Country: United States of America About marybrenda20 :
I am a single mom of a wonderful daughter, whom I adore! I would consider myself a well educated woman with a lot of love, support, and faithfulness to give! I would love to experience new things with someone new. I am a very loving person and tend to throw my whole heart into a relationship. I am up for anything; from hanging out with family (which means my extended family, since I have only my daughter here), hanging out with friends, a lovely dinner for two, long walks on the beach, cozy cuddles on the couch, and so much more! I love sports, I love trying new things, I love to travel, I love spending time with those I care about, I love to cook, I maintain a clean home, I have a great job, and can take care of my daughter and myself. I am not at all perfect, but I know I would make someone, who is really willing to try, a great partner.

About My Future Partner:
Every good relationship starts out with that and then go from there. My ideal gentleman would be honest, caring, trusting. Someone that likes to laugh as much as I do and have a good time but can also be serious when needed. Someone that just enjoys life. I also like when a man has strong family values and puts his family first. i believe we can start up a new relationship and build up a good conversation outside here and i will like if you can drop me your cell number so that i can talk to you..I'd like to believe a man still takes the first step to approach a woman who sparks his interest, but as a grown woman, I can also be strong and cut straight to the chase when I have to. I believe we all should have the chance to meet that person we go to when we need to feel ... maybe complete, at easy or just plain happy.






State: Vermont
City: Burlington
Gender: Female
Ethnicity: Caucasian
Body Type: Average
Height: 5'6"
Hair Color: Black
Education: Bachelors
Profession: Teacher
Age: 1973 August ( 44 year old )
My Partner's Age Range: 45 ~ 60
Marital Status: Divorced
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Living Status: with kids
Interested in: Men
Looking for: Long Term Relationship
Likes Pets: I like pets
Owns Pets: No
Likes Kids: I like kids
Has Kids: Yes
Smoking Habits: I never smoke
Drinking Habits: I don't drink
Religion: Christian

 

local singles, dating, relationships, marriage, friendship and more at meetplenty.com Terms of Use & Privacy Policy

Free Online Dating