My perception of an ideal relationship
Public Images ( Upload/Edit Images )

muslim dating
Country: United States of America About jessicagrant2nv1 :
The main thing you have to know about me is that I'm open-minded and funny. I like making jokes and I'm always up for a nice laugh. That doesn't Mean I'm not serious. It's just that sometimes it's easier to turn a problem into a joke rather than put your feet up and contemplate over the matter.

About My Future Partner:
I think that first and foremost my relationship would have to be based on trust and mutual responsibility, as well as respect. That, however, doesn't Mean total control. Freedom is an important thing for any relationship. Hence my ideal partner would be reliable, responsible, loyal, possessing a sense of hum our and not a couch potato. Movement and involvement in any sort of activity is what makes a man.






State: Texas
City: San A
Gender: Female
Ethnicity: Caucasian
Body Type: Average
Height: 5'7"
Hair Color: Light Brown
Education: College degree
Profession: Other
Age: 1980 July ( 38 year old )
My Partner's Age Range: 35 ~ 40
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Living Status: alone
Interested in: Men
Looking for: Long Term Relationship
Likes Pets: I like pets
Owns Pets: Yes
Likes Kids: I like kids
Has Kids: No
Smoking Habits: I never smoke
Drinking Habits: I drink occassionally
Religion: Christian

 

local singles, dating, relationships, marriage, friendship and more at meetplenty.com Terms of Use & Privacy Policy

Free Online Dating