LOVE LIFE
Public Images ( Upload/Edit Images )

mature personals
Country: United States of America About girlonfire007 :
I am a good hearted woman, Simple, hard working, and honest lady really wanting to find someone special. I'm very spontaneous and loving. I enjoy visiting the big city, but am a small town country girl at heart. I'm am a honest and respectful woman. I like to cook and work in the yard in my free time. I am looking for a man that is caring and loving and is willing to go the extra mile with me. I would like to have somebody to enjoy evenings with, relax with. Distance and age are not important for me. I have no roots and wouldn't mind to relocate future wise if there's chemistry.

About My Future Partner:
My ideal partner would be a man who simply cares about life though more importantly the quality of it. someone who loves to laugh and looks for the positivity in everything situation and who is also creative,joyful and has enthusiasm about tomorrow. I love a gentle, adventurous, and sensual man who appreciates the finer experiences in life; a man that I would have the honour of sharing his universe...the man of valour . If you are out there, drop me a line or two. Thanks for reading my profile and good luck in your search.






State: Connecticut
City: greenwich
Gender: Female
Ethnicity: Caucasian
Body Type: Chubby
Height: 5'11"
Hair Color: Black
Education: Bachelors
Profession: Self Employed
Age: 1968 March ( 49 year old )
My Partner's Age Range: > 50
Marital Status: Divorced
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Living Status: with kids
Interested in: Men
Looking for: Long Term Relationship
Likes Pets: I like pets
Owns Pets: Yes
Likes Kids: I like kids
Has Kids: Yes
Smoking Habits: I never smoke
Drinking Habits: I drink occassionally
Religion: Christian

 

local singles, dating, relationships, marriage, friendship and more at meetplenty.com Terms of Use & Privacy Policy

Free Online Dating