I am Open-minded, honest, caring, sincere ,loving easygoing and adventurous
Public Images ( Upload/Edit Images )

cool
Country: Australia About lindalewiss1 :
I'm energetic and enjoy staying fit. I enjoy laughter and love doing fun things with fun people. I love children! I am self confident and independent but love knowing you care enough to look out for me and care about my well being, as I will you. I'm not talking about financially, but a man who looks at my tires before I take a trip and checks to be sure I got there safely... and someone who covers me with a blanket just in case I'm cold.......

About My Future Partner:
I'm looking for intelligent well groomed male who cares about himself and he is considerate. Need to be God fearing and be of good moral character. Although as humans being, no one is expected to be perfect , one should strive to live a moral life......






State:
City: Clayton Vic, Australia
Gender: Female
Ethnicity: Caucasian
Body Type: Average
Height: 5'8"
Hair Color: Light Brown
Education: College degree
Profession: Building contractor
Age: 1966 August ( 52 year old )
My Partner's Age Range: 50 ~ 60
Marital Status: widow
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Living Status: with kids
Interested in: Men
Looking for: Long Term Relationship
Likes Pets: I like pets
Owns Pets: Yes
Likes Kids: I like kids
Has Kids: Yes
Smoking Habits: I never smoke
Drinking Habits: I don't drink
Religion: Christian

 

local singles, dating, relationships, marriage, friendship and more at meetplenty.com Terms of Use & Privacy Policy

Free Online Dating