like meeting new people
Public Images ( Upload/Edit Images )

Michael
Country: United States of America About michael_edward900 :
I'm Michael by name, I'm from Iowa. I'm divorced for some years now, I have a son named Sissy, he is 13yrs old.... I'm a God fearing man, loving, caring, down to earth, I have a great sense of humuor. My kids are my future.... I can't do without my son, I love him so much... I'm a type of a man that knows how to care for a women because they deserve to be cared for.... I'm tired of been single that's why I'm on here, how I wish I can find a woman on here to spend the rest of my life with... I do like to Gym, street walk, playing around the beach, stay indoor with my woman, I do like fishing as well... I'm ready to tell you all about me if you ask me.... I can't wait to chat with that special woman...

About My Future Partner:
I'm looking for someone who can spend the rest of her life with me. I'm looking for a woman who is kind, loving and caring. I'm not here for head games please, I'm not here for a night stand too.






State: Iowa
City: Adair
Gender: Male
Ethnicity: Native American
Body Type: Athletic
Height: 5'11"
Hair Color: Blonde
Education: Highschool
Profession: U.S ARMY
Age: 1966 August ( 52 year old )
My Partner's Age Range: 50 ~ 60
Marital Status: Divorced
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Living Status: alone
Interested in: Women
Looking for: Marriage
Likes Pets: I like pets
Owns Pets: Yes
Likes Kids: I like kids
Has Kids: Yes
Smoking Habits: I never smoke
Drinking Habits: I drink occassionally
Religion: Christian

 

local singles, dating, relationships, marriage, friendship and more at meetplenty.com Terms of Use & Privacy Policy

Free Online Dating