Looking for my best friend
Public Images ( Upload/Edit Images )

filipina singles
Country: United States of America About mark1525 :
This is always the hardest part.I'm a 48 year old single father I'am a preety easy going.I work hard & like to play hard & enjoy my time off have an 18 year son who be starting college soon.Have been divorced for 4 years.Am ready to start living my life again just looking for someone caring honest & loving.I'm somewhat old fashion in how I treat women I like to hold hands hug & especially kiss & very sexual.Would like to find my best friend.Someone to travel with.I love boating & the beach playing pool outdoor cooking.I also play guitar & have since I was 10.Love live bands & listening to music or just curled up watching a good movie.Also like to work construction & remodeling projects kinda jack of all trades.Just want someone to enjoy life with because it's too short to go it alone

About My Future Partner:
I'M looking for a honest caring & sensual loving women. A partner to share the ups & downs with.someone who has similar interest

State: Florida
City: Crawfordville
Gender: Male
Ethnicity: Caucasian
Body Type: Average
Height: 6'5"
Hair Color: Light Brown
Profession: Tell ya later
Age: 1961 January ( 57 year old )
My Partner's Age Range: 35 ~ 50
Marital Status: Divorced
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Living Status: alone
Interested in: Women
Looking for: Long Term Relationship
Likes Pets: I like pets
Owns Pets: No
Likes Kids: I like kids but don't want to have one!
Has Kids: No
Smoking Habits: I smoke occasionally
Drinking Habits: I drink occassionally
Religion: Christian


local singles, dating, relationships, marriage, friendship and more at meetplenty.com Terms of Use & Privacy Policy

Free Online Dating