Seeking someone special.
Public Images ( Upload/Edit Images )

datingdatingdating
datingdatinglesbian dating site
Country: United States of America About amyours46 :
Well i am from New Hampshire. i grew up in New Hampshire.I am a widow with a kid,l am a honest,caring,kind,faithful and loving man.I love exploring the beauty of nature, love going to the beach, love the outdoor activities such as bowling, biking, tennis, golf, love going the cinemas and love going to a nice restaurant.I have always loved the Caribbean and will love to visit there someday with that special person cos i wouldn't love to go up there all by myself, love Paris as well cos its been described as the city of love.I love all kind of food cos am not that picky when it comes to eating but i love eating to keep myself healthy. .Having never done this, I am nervous and a little embarrassed to bare my heart and soul for everyone to see and evaluate. I've always had the courage to overcome struggles and obstacles, so here goes. But first... let's be honest, shall we? Everyone here is trying make a good impression. I want to sound intelligent and attractive and get someone's attention, maybe yours. We don

About My Future Partner:
I am looking for a honest,kind,caring,loving,romantic,passionate,faithful, respectful, understanding woman, someone l can share my life with, someone l can call my one and only, someone who will be there for me when l need her to be there, someone who is financially stable, someone who can take care of herself when am not there, someone that will love me for who l am, not someone that will love me for what l am.






State: New Hampshire
City: lancaster
Gender: Male
Ethnicity: Caucasian
Body Type: Athletic
Height: 6'1"
Hair Color: Black
Education: Bachelors
Profession: building contractor
Age: 1965 March ( 53 year old )
My Partner's Age Range:
Marital Status: widow
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Living Status: alone
Interested in: Women
Looking for: Long Term Relationship
Likes Pets: I like pets but don't want to have one!
Owns Pets: No
Likes Kids: I like kids
Has Kids: No
Smoking Habits: I never smoke
Drinking Habits: I drink occassionally
Religion: Christian

 

local singles, dating, relationships, marriage, friendship and more at meetplenty.com Terms of Use & Privacy Policy

Free Online Dating